112 N Main Naples, NY 14512  Local: (585) 374-2610
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORALS
Local Naples, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Once again Village Florals has out done themselves! Their fresh beautiful creations make any celebration special! Great job Village!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Village Florist never fails to please. They use only the freshest flowers to create beautiful pieces. We can always depend on their great service and lovely arrangements
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother absolutely loved the flower arrangement I had delivered to her for Valentine's Day. The colors and arrangement were spectacular.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, good website. thanks
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and I was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your bouquet was beautiful - as usual. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Pam, in Naples, NY, is the best. We have used her several times to make arrangements for our daughter who is an actress at a local theatre. They've all be wonderful but this last one knocked everyone's socks off. It was so wonderful, that they actually borrowed them from Kate and used them for an opening night display in the lobby.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been fortunate to receive two arrangements in the last month...both were wonderful...this last one makes me smile everytime I look at it. It's beautiful...great job!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Plant was fresh and very attractive.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers exceeded all expectations!! Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers exceeded all expectations!! Thank you
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pam and Mr Hale -- As always my flowers are excellent. Don't think anyone else can do any better with whatever you order. I've never been disappointed in anything I ordered. Thanks so Much!!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister just received your Thanksgiving cornucopia arrangement and called me right away with how beautiful and full it is. I can always depend onVillage Florals to do their very best!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I can't say how happy I am to have a floral service far from home that is so dependable and creates such beautiful pieces no matter what the occasion. When my family members receive your pieces I hear details and oohs and ahhs for weeks! Thank you so much!!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautifully arranged. Nice mix of types and colors, not just mums. Arrangement lasted several days. I'm impressed.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding arrangement and delivery and everything else. I would definitely use you again.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best florist around! So considerate! I remember one day it was very windy and he left me a note that my flowers were hidden around a corner so they wouldn't blow over. Will continue to use Village Florals again and again!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I put in a late Sunday online order for a local birthday delivery the next day. The flowers were delivered without a hitch. Wonderful service and a beautiful arrangement! Thank you Village Florals!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Convenient online ordering options with quick turn-around and delivery.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been very pleased with the arrangements I have received from your shop and the service you provide is wonderful!
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome arrangement with beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent, prompt service
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy ordering, fast delivery and a beautiful set of flowers arrived. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice experience.
Date: Jul 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NY

The BEST**
Flower Delivery To Naples, NY
See Delivery Areas